South West Scotland Community Rail Partnership

Delivering outcomes that benefit users of the railway and the wider community

South West Scotland Community Rail Partnership: Structure and People

The South West Scotland Community Rail Partnership (SWSCRP) is a Limited company (Company Registration Number: SC460916) and a Scottish Charity (Registration Number: SC039478). 

The Partnership’s Board of Directors is elected at the Annual General Meeting by paid-up members. Membership is open to anyone with an interest in the aims and objectives of the SWSCRP.

Our Executive Board currently has six members. The Board positions are: 

  • Chief Executive Officer: Dr Mhairi McKenna
  • Executive Officer: Vacant
  • Financial Director: Vacant
  • Commercial Director: Vacant
  • Marketing Director: Peter Jeal
  • Director: Irene Climie
  • Director: Roger Pirrie
  • Director: Michael Liebisch

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Partnership, or would like to be considered for a vacant Board position, please email the Partnership.

© South West Scotland Community Rail Partnership, Girvan Railway Station, Vicarton Street, Girvan, KA26 9JF

Company No: SC460916   |   Scottish Charity No: SC039478 

Ayr Websites by Great-Value-Websites.Com